It’s like a big scavenger hunt set in a post-apocalyptic world…

The Wasteland Series: Complete Omnibus of the Post-Apocalyptic Sci-Fi Series

By Jon Cronshaw

Rating: 5 out of 5.

The Wasteland Series

Wizard of the Wasteland: The Wasteland Series: Complete Omnibus of the Post-Apocalyptic Sci-Fi Series
by Jon Cronshaw

It’s like a big scavenger hunt set in a post-apocalyptic world where you must fend for yourself.
This story is based around a central character, Abel who is a past drug addict who is fighting to survive in a post-apocalyptic world.

Wizard of the Wasteland: Book 1 the post-apocalyptic sci-fi series.
In a world where no one knows how to read…
Abel meets with the “Wizard” of the Wasteland, a showman who has harvested technology from the before time. Together the two embark on a journey that brings them into conflict with a child-enslaving drug-peddling gang known as The Family. But no one leaves The Family.

Knight of the Wasteland: Book 2 of the post-apocalyptic sci-fi series
No one leaves The Family…
When Abel meets a boy, David who has fled The Family, he takes the kid under his wing. The Family, an organization that deals drugs and steals lives is an old enemy and threatens Abel’s group. How will Abel deal with “The Family” and keep the boy safe and off drugs.

King of the Wasteland: Book 3 the post-apocalyptic sci-fi series
A new terror has arrived…
Along the way Able introduces David & Sis to Sal and the folks at Trinity as well as Jacob and the people living at Grid.
Self-proclaimed King Omar and his army are bent on taking over at cost and any way necessary. Can Abel lead a group of reluctant fighters against the battle-hardened forces of the King? And will Trinity survive?

Cleric of the Wasteland: Book 4 of the post-apocalyptic sci-fi series
The Road to Redemption is Long...
Abel is trying to help Sal find absolution from her church. Traveling beyond the city, Abel must escort Sal to the Protected Zone. This is a long hard journey full of surprises.

This series was an awesome binge read for me. I’m glad I didn’t have to wait for the next book since it conveniently came all together. It had action and adventure with endearing characters in a vast dystopian world. I would recommend this series to everyone.

Western Science Fiction
Christian Futuristic Fiction
Young Adult
Action and Adventure

Find Your Next Great Read Here!

This is not a happily ever after…

Shadows of Rebellion

Four Territories: Book 1

By L.M. French

Shadows of Rebellion 
Four Territories Book One
by L.M. French

Rating: 5 out of 5.
Shadows of Rebellion
Four Territories
By L M French

“What am I?” His eyes continued to glow, but he smiled, “Exactly what you were meant to be. And nothing they could have foreseen.” Enter the Territories where war is brewing, danger grows from the very ground underfoot, and the forgotten return to reclaim what's theirs... Our king is missing and terrifying breeds that disappeared centuries ago have returned to wage war on the Territories. And I am becoming... something and am on the run from an order that would see my kind extinct. The longer I survive, rumors of an unstable half-breed grow, threatening my very existence.

You had me at “Hello Sarcastic”. And anything with humor has my vote. Oh my, some of the one liners in this book makes me fall over laughing. I love the characters. I love the story. It had great world building to it. I really really can’t wait for the next one in the series. Author Lindsay French is now one of my automatic buys without knowing what it is about. The lead character is Veda Grey. She is a half-human sentinel and seal-bearer of the Four Territories. It’s like Mercy Thompson meets Meredith Gentry and Anita Blake.

Book Two in The Four Territories Series 
Fated Uprising is coming October 27, 2021

Shadows of Rebellion is an Urban Fantasy novel with adult language, situations, and violence.

Find Your Next Great Read Here!

Consent Management Platform by Real Cookie Banner