Robin’s Review of The Brother’s Curse

The Brother's Curse (The Brother's Curse Saga Book 1) Book 1 of 3: The Brother's Curse Saga by Christine M. Germain

*This post contains affiliate links, so we may earn a small commission when you make a purchase through links on our site at no additional cost to you.

The Brother’s Curse: Book 1 of 3: The Brother’s Curse Saga


by Christine M. Germain

Rating: 5 out of 5.
The Brother's Curse 
The Brother's Curse Saga  
Book 1 of 3
by Christine M. Germain

A year after the brutal death of her parents, Crystal Francois moves back home to the eerie small town of Lakeview Falls.
When one of her neighbors goes away abruptly leaving his home to be watched by a young man named Jason Warwick, Crystal finds herself falling for him instantly because of his charming ways and dashing good looks. Two weeks before her 25th birthday, she receives a rare antique purple amethyst stone necklace that is left for her by her late mother; A necklace with a deadly past and horrible consequences when being worn. She finds out that wearing the necklace causes her and her friends to be the target for two sadistic tyrannical evil 18th-century old Shapeshifter brothers who will not stop till they find her and retrieve the chariot stone necklace that holds their father and 24 demonic Shapeshifters captive. When young men from town go missing, and bodies showing up eaten or skinned alive. Lakeview Falls is on high alert. It doesn't take long for Crystal to discover that the new guy in town isn't who he claims to be or if he is even human.
Robin's Review: "The Brother's Curse" by Christine M. Germain is a captivating story that will leave you spellbound. Crystal Francois has returned to the eerie town of Lakeview Falls after losing her parents and soon becomes embroiled in a dangerous mystery. Enter the charming and mysterious Jason Warwick, whose captivating presence challenges everything Crystal thought she knew. But as Crystal uncovers the mystery surrounding a deadly necklace left by her late mother, she realizes that danger is lurking around every corner. With her loved ones at stake, Crystal must find a way to break the curse and save herself from certain doom. Germain's thrilling voice and suspenseful storytelling will keep you on your toes right up to the very last page of this must-read novel.
Now I move onto more mysterious adventures and spine-tingling thrills in the "The Stone the Curse of Mastema."
Book Series Order:
The Stone the Curse of Mastema (The Brother's Curse Saga Book 2) 
Book 2 of 3: The Brother's Curse Saga
Christopher's Curse (The Brother's Curse Saga Book 3 
Book 3 of 3: The Brother's Curse Saga
Fazarell (The Brother’s Curse Saga Book 4)
Book 4 of 4: The Brother’s Curse Saga

Walk With Me Into the Dark

Subscribe to Blog via Email

Enter your email address to subscribe to Robin's Review and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 157 other subscribers