Robin’s Review of WICKED GAMES: Wicked Series

Fate. Destiny. Karma…bring them back together five years later…

*This post contains affiliate links, so we may earn a small commission when you make a purchase through links on our site at no additional cost to you.

Robin’s Review of WICKED GAMES: Wicked Series

by Nancy Brown

Rating: 5 out of 5.
WICKED GAMES: Wicked Series
Book One 
by Nancy Brown 

Wicked: Evil, Naughty. Games: To play or manipulate based on skill, strength or luck.
One Woman. Two men. A race against the clock.
The Players:
Avery Carmichael is a brilliant criminal attorney. She is also the daughter of Jonathan Carmichael, the future governor of New York. She hates games and she doesn’t have time for romance. She is running scared from the only man in her life. She calls him Tic Toc and he wants her dead. Her only objective is to survive.
Liam Sanders is tall, dark and deadly handsome. He’s also the twin brother of Luke Sanders and the newest member of Cross Security. He has a job to do. He doesn’t have time for distractions. But just one look at Avery Carmichael and his game plan changes. He wants her and he’ll do whatever it takes make her his.
Robin's Review: Ms. Brown's writing was nothing short of excellent, making this book a suspenseful page-turner. Though entertaining, the character of Tik Toc, in particular, provided an unsettling backdrop for the story. It is with great pleasure that I recommend Ms. Brown and all her books to any reader looking for an engaging and captivating read.
Coming Soon:
Wicked Desires: Wicked Series  Book Two
Wicked Lies:  Wicked Series  Book Three
Wicked Obsessions: Wicked Series  Book Four

#romance #action #adventure

Find Your Next Great Read Here!

WordPress Cookie Notice by Real Cookie Banner