Robin’s Review of Four Cities

*This post contains affiliate links, so we may earn a small commission when you make a purchase through links on our site at no additional cost to you.

Four Cities

by John Keillor

Rating: 5 out of 5.
Four Cities 
Book 3 of 4: The Shattered North
by John Keillor

Four Cities features Lucy in a new, post-apocalyptic reality after the flash resets the planet. Nations are gone as city states rise. Their mayors can be wild.
Mad idealists plot to overthrow them as wisest human negotiates with the extraterrestrials who caused this catastrophe for the survival of our species.

This is the third book in The Shattered North series with one more before this series closes out. 
Robin's Review: A dystopian action and adventure story with complex, likable characters (well, some of them are). This story is based on four cities and their government after an apocalyptic event called the flash. Add action and adventure, bad politics, and our favorite character, Lucy, and you've got a story worth reading. 

Reading Order for Book Series:

Assassin’s Secret
Book 1 of 4: The Shattered North

Stalin Gorilla
Book 2 of 4: The Shattered North

Four Cities
Book 3 of 4: The Shattered North

Coming next month
Northern Quartet
Book 4 of 4:  The Shattered North

It was my pleasure to receive a free copy of this book, but that does not affect my opinions in this review of this entertaining story.

Find Your Next Great Read Here!

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

Subscribe to Blog via Email

Enter your email address to subscribe to Robin's Review and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 153 other subscribers